Category:

 Parenting

This audiobook is for every woman who's been told success is as simple as Lean In, Say Yes, Live Your Best Life, Beat Your Fear, Follow Your Dream ... and then feel #soblessed. It's for guilty friends, bad mums, crap wives, imperfect feminists, rebellious daughters and any girl w... read more

Work Strife Balance
$34.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 47

Category:

 Parenting

Sometimes life behind the screen is not as rosy as it seems... For fans of Zoe Foster-Blake and Liane Moriarty, The Mummy Bloggers is the feisty, fast-paced and funny debut novel from Mamamia's Head of Entertainment Holly Wainwright.

The Mummy Bloggers
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 33

Fully revised and updated, this classic bestseller holds the key to happiness for sleep-deprived parents. Sleep Tight, Sleep Right is a hands , proven guide to solving sleep problems in children from birth to 3 ye... read more

Sleep Right, Sleep Tight: A Practical, Proven Guide to Solving Your Baby's Sleep Problems
$27.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Now updated with the latest research, the focus of this best-selling babycare book with its accessible tone remain the three most common concerns of parents in their baby’s first year: Ø Why is my baby cryin... read more

Baby Sense: Understanding Your Baby's Sensory World - the Key to a Contented Child
$24.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Parenting

A celebration of the joy of playing with a baby in the form of a gentle clapping game in delightful verse. The beautiful, delicate illustrations, make this the perfect gift for a mum-to-be or a newborn.

My Baby Love
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

By the time children are 15, 16, 18, 21, it's too late to start disciplining them and trying to shape them into the human beings you want them to be. And you can't always be at their side helping them make the right decisions. This book tells parents, in very practical terms, what they need to do from... read more

Future-Proofing Your Child: Give Your Child the Tools They Need to Become Emotionally Intelligent Adults
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Parenting

Reading Level:General Adult

More than 1 million sold You know you love your child. But how can you make sure your child knows it?The #1 New York Times bestselling The 5 Love Languages(R) has helped millions of couples learn the secret to building a ... read more

The 5 Love Languages of Children: The Secret to Loving Children Effectively
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Early intervention with family-based treatment can greatly reduce the severity of anorexia nervosa in children and adolescents. The best outcome is for those whose illness is intervened within six months. Ten families are this book's voic... read more

My Kid is Back: Empowering Parents to Beat Anorexia Nervosa
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

This book takes a child-led approach to encouraging language development. We hope you enjoy discovering more about how language grows and ways you can choose to nourish its development in your child. The main focus in this book is on babies a... read more

Talking Baby: How to Help Your Child Discover Language
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Do you like being you? Do you have confidence in yourself? Do you believe that there are kids who can like you for who you are and want to hang out with you? If you answered 'no' to any of these questions, how about turning those no's ... read more

Being Me: A Kid's Guide to Boosting Confidence and Self-Esteem
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Sally loves to be first at everything! She is first in line at school. She is first out the door at recess. She is first at dinner finishing her mac 'n' cheese! Unfortunately, Sally dislikes losing and this can lead to hot tempers and hurt feelings. ... read more

Sally Sore Loser: A Story about Winning and Losing
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

What makes Denmark the happiest country in the world -- and what are the secrets of Danish parents for raising happy, confident, successful kids, year after year? This upbeat and practical gui... read more

Danish Way of Parenting: What the Happiest People in the World Know About Raising Confident, Capable Kids
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0