Product detail

Nothing Bad Ever Happens in Tiffany's (Pocket Penguins Series)

Nothing Bad Ever Happens in Tiffany's (Pocket Penguins Series)

Author: Marian Keyes
Series: Pocket Penguins 70's S.
$3.95(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Every book tells a story . . . And the 70 titles in the Pocket Penguins series are emblematic of the renowned breadth and quality that formed part of the original Penguin vision in 1935 and that continue to define our publishing today. Together, they tell one version of the unique story of Penguin Books. Marian Keyes spearheaded a new wave of contemporary women's fiction, providing wickedly funny tales of twenty- and thirty-somethings living and loving on the edge. No stranger to the road less commonly travelled herself, Marian has also written two collections of tales and observations from her own life. Nothing Bad Ever Happens in Tiffany's is a small but perfectly formed selection of these.
Author description
Marian Keyes is the international bestselling author of Watermelon, Lucy Sullivan is Getting Married, Rachel's Holiday, Last Chance Saloon, Sushi for Beginners, Angels, and most recently The Other Side of the Story, a Number One Bestseller. She is published in nineteen different languages. A collection of her journalism, called Under the Duvet, is also available in Penguin. Marian lives in Dublin with her husband.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780141022710
  • : pengui
  • : pengui
  • : May 2005
  • : 181mm X 112mm X 4mm
  • : United Kingdom
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 64
  • : 828.91409
  • : Paperback
  • : Marian Keyes