Product detail

Lies I Told

Lies I Told

Author: Michelle Zink
Series: Lies I Told
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
Grace Fontaine has everything: beauty, money, confidence, and the perfect family. But it's all a lie. Grace has been adopted into a family of thieves who con affluent people out of money, jewelry, art, and anything else of value. Grace has never had any difficulty pulling off a job, but when things start to go wrong on the Fontaines' biggest heist yet, Grace finds herself breaking more and more of the rules designed to keep her from getting caught ...including the most important one of all: never fall for your mark. Perfect for fans of Ally Carter and Robin Benway, this thrilling, high-stakes novel deftly explores the roles of identity and loyalty while offering a window into the world of the rich and fabulous.
Author description
Michelle Zink lives in New York with her four children. Her first novel, Prophecy of the Sisters, was chosen as one of Booklist's Top Ten Novels for Youth of 2009 and as one of the Chicago Public Library's Best Books for Young Readers. It has also been listed on the New York Public Library's Stuff for the Teen Age and the Lone Star Reading List.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062327130
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Inc
  • : HarperTeen
  • : December 2015
  • : 203mm X 135mm X 20mm
  • : United States
  • : November 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 813.6
  • : Paperback
  • : Michelle Zink
  • : 352